Contacts

Contacts

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DEPARTMENT

Head of the Department
Krystyna Mogilnicka, PhD
tel. +48 698 517 579
kmogilnicka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
Karolina Wyrzykowska
tel. +48 733 667 661
zrti@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Manager [PQ Prague Quadrennial 2023]
Anna Rudek-Śmiechowska
asmiechowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
Maria Bogdaniuk [absent]

THEATRE DOCUMENTATION DEPARTMENT

Head of the Department
Mateusz Żurawski
tel. +48 570 432 535
tel. +48 22 501 70 00
mzurawski@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Documentalist
Katarzyna Dziedzic
tel. +48 22 501 70 13
kdziedzic@instytut-teatralny.pl

Chief Multimedia Specialist [Film]
Michał Januszaniec
tel. +48 22 501 70 36
mjanuszaniec@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Conservator-Documentalist
[Deputy Head of the Department]
Monika Krawul
tel. +48 22 501 70 11
mkrawul@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Conservator-Documentalist [Gallery]
Magdalena Kulesza
tel. +48 22 501 70 08
mkulesza@instytut-teatralny.pl

Documentalist
Paulina Myśliwiec
tel. +48 22 501 70 13
pmysliwiec@instytut-teatralny.pl

Audiovisual Digitization Specialist [multimedia]
Przemysław Pypeć
tel. +48 22 501 70 37
ppypec@instytut-teatralny.pl

Documentalist
Adrianna Ratajczak
tel. +48 22 501 70 13
aratajczak@instytut-teatralny.pl

Documentalist [multimedia]
Monika Sidor
tel. +48 22 501 70 37
msidor@instytut-teatralny.pl

Documentalist
Katarzyna Urbaniak
tel. +48 22 501 70 06
kurbaniak@instytut-teatralny.pl

Documentalist
Agnieszka Wielecka
tel. +48 22 501 70 00
awielecka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Documentalist [photo archive]
Ewa Wilczewska
tel. +48 22 501 70 06
ewilczewska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Conservator-Documentalist
Monika Żytkowiak
tel. +48 22 501 70 11
mzytkowiak@instytut-teatralny.pl

LIBRARY

Head of the Library
Elżbieta Zimna
tel. +48 22 501 70 15
ezimna@instytut-teatralny.pl

Maria Dworakowska
tel. +48 22 501 70 14
mdworakowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Joanna Kosierkiewicz
tel. +48 22 501 70 17
jkosierkiewicz@instytut-teatralny.pl

Ewa Gałązka
tel. +48 22 501 70 15
egalazka@instytut-teatralny.pl

BOOKSHOP PROSPERO

Bookseller
Jolanta Żmijewska
www.prospero.e-teatr.pl
tel. +48 22 501 70 01
fax. +48 22 501 70 26
ksiegarnia@instytut-teatralny.pl

DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE PEDAGOGY

Head of the Department of Theatre Pedagogy
Anna Rochowska
arochowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Education Specialist, Post Graduate Studies – Theatre Pedagogy
Justyna Sobczyk
www.ikp.uw.edu.pl/studia-podyplomowe
jsobczyk@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Education Specialist, Teatroteka for School
Magdalena Szpak
www.teatrotekaszkolna.pl
tel. +48 22 501 70 20
mszpak@instytut-teatralny.pl

Summer in the Theatre – grant competition
Katarzyna Kotarska
www.latowteatrze.pl
tel. +48 730 189 180
latowteatrze@instytut-teatralny.pl

Summer in the Theatre – projects in the circus tent
Maria Babicka
www.latowteatrze.pl
tel. +48 570 140 471
mbabicka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Summer in the Theatre – events and promotion
Joanna Krukowska-Gulik
tel. +48 790 420 170
jkrukowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Jan Dorman Competition
Justyna Czarnota
tel. +48 534 103 020
konkurs.dorman@instytut-teatralny.pl

THE ENCYCLOPEDIA OF POLISH THEATRE

Head of the Department
Dorota Buchwald
www.encyklopediateatru.pl
tel. +48 22 501 70 08
dbuchwald@instytut-teatralny.pl

Collaborator
Janusz Legoń
www.encyklopediateatru.pl
legon.etp@instytut-teatralny.pl

ARTISTIC RESIDENCY PROGRAMS | INFOPOINT UA

Project Coordinator
Lena Tworkowska

tel. +48 530 864 416
ltworkowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

InfoPoint Coordinator | Contact with Residents from Ukraine
Irena Pujszo
tel. +48 790 219 211
infopoint@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator | Contact with theaters
Dorothea Alexandroff

tel. +48 730 239 235
dalexandroff@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator | Contact with Residents from Ukraine
Nataliia Krasylnykova

tel. +48 730 236 231
rezydencje@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator | Contact with Residents from Belarus
Ola Aniska

tel. +48 570 105 201
rezydencje-kontakt@instytut-teatralny.pl


 

Zbigniew Raszewski Theatre Institute
Jazdów 1, 00-467 Warsaw, Poland
VATIN: PL- 526-27-07-950

Director: Elżbieta Wrotnowska-Gmyz
sekretariat@instytut-teatralny.pl
tel. +48 22 501 70 02

Deputy Director for Programming: Jarosław Cymerman, PhD

Deputy Director of Finance and Administration: Kinga Chabiera

For English: zrti@instytut-teatralny.pl

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATION AND PROMOTION

Head of the Department, Spokesman
Łukasz Orłowski
tel. +48 604 102 721
tel. +48 570 611 511
lorlowski@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Promotion Specialist
Kamila Paprocka
tel. +48 575 120 126
kpaprocka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Promotion Specialist
Iga Herłazińska
tel. +48 730 162 850
iherlazinska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Promotion Specialist
Radosław Lubiak
tel. +48 578 221 228
rlubiak@instytut-teatralny.pl

ORGANIZATION DEPARTMENT

Head of the Department
Olga Sobkowicz
tel. +48 570 001 113
osobkowicz@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
National Competition for Staging of a Contemporary Polish Drama

Maria Stępkowska
www.sztukawspolczesna.org
tel. +48 733 900 015
mstepkowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Living Classics Competition for Staging Old Works of Polish Literature (office)
Karolina Wyrzykowska
www.klasykazywa.pl
tel. +48 730 120 127
kwyrzykowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Polska Theatre (office)
Agnieszka Gławińska
www.polska.e-teatr.pl
tel. +48 22 501 70 02
aglawinska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
Living Classics Competition for Staging Old Works of Polish Literature

Katarzyna Pilarska
www.klasykazywa.pl
tel. +48 733 916 116
kpilarska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
Katarzyna Rutkowska
tel. +48 883 600 503
krutkowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Box office
tel. +48 791 877 377
bilety@instytut-teatralny.pl

RESEARCH AND PUBLISHING DEPARTMENT

Head of the Research and Publishing Department
Jadwiga Grabowska (Majewska)
tel. +48 791 507 502
jmajewska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Senior Research Specialist
Rafał Węgrzyniak
rwegrzyniak@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
Natalia Gryczka
ngryczka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
Urszula Feluś
ufelus@instytut-teatralny.pl

Polish Theatre Journal
www.polishtheatrejournal.com ptj@instytut-teatralny.pl

33th SIBMAS Conference | Program coordinator
Jadwiga Grabowska (Majewska)
tel. +48 791 507 502
sibmas@instytut-teatralny.pl

E-TEATR.PL

Editorial Secretary
Danuta Labijak
www.e-teatr.pl
tel. +48 609 299 055
dlabijak@instytut-tearalny.pl

Editor
Monika Brand
www.e-teatr.pl
tel. +48 667 383 343
mbrand@instytut-tearalny.pl

Editor
Katarzyna Skręt
www.e-teatr.pl
tel. +48 570 393 343
kskret@instytut-tearalny.pl

Editor
Ewa Prokopczuk
www.e-teatr.pl
tel. +48 667 383 363
eprokopczuk@instytut-teatralny.pl

Editor (RAPTULARZ)
Grzegorz Kondrasiuk
www.e-teatr.pl
tel. +48 509 450 194
gkondrasiuk@instytut-teatralny.pl

Editor (RAPTULARZ)
Michał Smoli
msmolis@instytut-teatralny.pl

Editor (RAPTULARZ)
Małgorzata Piekutowa

Editor (RAPTULARZ)
Maryla Zielińska

Editorial Office
www.e-teatr.pl
redakcja@instytut-teatralny.pl

INDEPENDENT POSITIONS

Project Coordinator
Theatre Photography Competition, Placówka, Spacerownik teatralny

Joanna Biernacka-Płoska
tel. +48 791 636 161
jbiernacka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Project Coordinator
Michał Smolis

msmolis@instytut-teatralny.pl

Anna Chylak
achylak@instytut-teatralny.pl

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Chief Accountant
Barbara Grzybowska
tel. +48 22 501 70 21
fax. +48 22 501 70 31
bgrzybowska@instytut-teatralny.pl

Joanna Suwała
tel. +48 790 453 456
fax. +48 22 501 70 31
jsuwala@instytut-teatralny.pl

Beata Dymczyk
tel. +48 790 452 454
bdymczyk@instytut-teatralny.pl

TECHNICAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Sebastian Klim
tel. +48 669 808 979
sklim@instytut-teatralny.pl